HUGOT

Hugotavocats

[ OUR IDENTITY ]

Our firm was founded by two brothers. We have developed strong synergies that allow us to work together with our teams in an atmosphere of total trust. This stability and the quality of our work environment are reflected in our client service.

 

Our core values :

  • – Intellectual Excellence

    We delve into the specific considerations for each matter and are never satisfied with ready-made answers. We create, imagine, construct and reassure our clients.

  • – Pragmatism

    Observant and realistic, we are straightforward in addressing difficult issues. We provide clear and practical solutions.

  • – Tenacity

    We manage crises with unwavering determination and eagerness. Leaving nothing to chance, we take full advantage of the strengths of our clients and the shortcomings of our adversaries.

  • – Dedication

    We are committed to working firmly by your side as true partners.

Educated in France and in the United States, we have built our reputation by acting on behalf of prestigious clients in complex matters. We are recognized in the leading international legal directories and rankings.

We are lawyers serving creative clients, whether they create art, businesses or value. We work to protect their most valuable assets, which includes their projects, their inventions, but also their vision. 

Our clients’ creativity is continuously confronted by new technical and legal developments, as well as the challenges related to globalization.  We bring clarity, pragmatism and are realistic from an economic perspective, in the solutions we provide. Far from being professors, we facilitate the path to meet our client’s objectives. 

Nothing should get in the way of your success.

Who are our clients? Companies, Startups, International Corporations, Artists, Museums and Rights Holders.

Our clients’ sectors? Internet, New Technologies, Media, Art, Luxury and Fashion.

Our clients’ needs? Advisory and Litigation Services. Every day, we provide our clients solutions, both in and outside the courtroom, in France and abroad. We assist our clients daily in confronting challenges in order to carry out their projects and achieve their goals.

As an independent law firm, we have the flexibility and adaptability that enables us to be highly responsive. We have the experience to take controlled risks that let our clients to achieve their goals and unwind complex situations.

Our practice is driven by the firm belief that in order to help our clients, we need to understand their perspective, and share their creativity and ambition.

WE HAVE THE SAME DNA AS OUR ENTREPRENEURIAL AND CREATIVE CLIENTS

HUGOT’ DUAL LEGAL AND SECTORAL FOCUS IS ITS ADDED VALUE

HUGOT

Hugotavocats

[ NOTRE IDENTITÉ ]

Notre cabinet est fondé et dirigé par deux frères. Nous avons su développer de fortes complémentarités nous permettant de travailler ensemble et avec nos équipes dans une confiance totale. Nous apportons à nos clients cette stabilité et la qualité de notre environnement de travail.

Nous travaillons pour vous.


Nos valeurs sont nos piliers :

  • – Exigence Intellectuelle

    S’immerger dans les composantes spécifiques de chaque dossier pour ne jamais se satisfaire de réponses toutes faites. Créer, imaginer, construire et sécuriser nos clients.

  • – Pragmatisme

    Vigilance et réalisme pour aborder franchement les difficultés. Proposer des solutions claires et applicables.

  • – Combativité

    La pugnacité et la réactivité pour gérer les crises. Ne rien laisser au hasard,
    en exploitant tous les atouts de nos clients et les failles de nos adversaires.

  • – Disponibilité

    Nous engager sans réserve à vos côtés, en véritables partenaires.

Formés en France et aux États-Unis, nous avons construit notre réputation en intervenant pour le compte de clients prestigieux dans des dossiers complexes. Nous sommes maintenant distingués par les meilleurs classements internationaux. Nous sommes des avocats au service de créateurs, qu’ils soient créateurs d’art, de valeur ou d’entreprise. Nous travaillons pour protéger ce qu’ils ont de plus cher : leurs projets, leurs créations mais également leur vision.

La créativité de nos clients est confrontée à d’incessantes évolutions techniques et juridiques et à la mondialisation des enjeux. Nous apportons clarté, pragmatisme et réalisme économique dans les solutions que nous proposons. Loin d’être des professeurs, nous sommes des facilitateurs.

Rien ne doit contrarier votre succès.

Nos clients ? Des entreprises, des startups, des groupes internationaux, des artistes, des musées, des ayants-droit. Leurs domaines ? L’internet, les nouvelles technologies, les médias, l’art, de la mode et le luxe.
Leurs besoins ? Du conseil à la résolution des litiges. Tous les jours, nous leur apportons des solutions, dans et hors les salles d’audience, en France et à l’étranger. Nous accompagnons nos clients quotidiennement dans leurs défis afin qu’ils réalisent leurs projets et atteignent leurs objectifs.

Notre indépendance nous permet souplesse et adaptation pour plus de réactivité.
Nous savons prendre des risques maîtrisés pour amener nos clients là où ils le souhaitent et dénouer des situations complexes. Nous exerçons notre métier animés par la conviction que pour aider nos clients nous devons comprendre leur culture, partager leur créativité et leur ambition.

Nous avons les mêmes gênes que nos clients entrepreneurs et créateurs

La double spécialisation juridique et sectorielle est la plus-value d’HUGOT.